top of page
finpension logo

finpension code

CHF 25 fee credit

Receive a CHF 25 fee credit with the finpension code 1VV94R. Open an account now with finpension promo code.

finpension code, finpension referral code, finpension promo code, finpension referral code, finpension recommendation, finpension voucher code

Code: 1VV94R

finpension promo code


finpension code 2024: 1VV94R

finpension is a digital financial and pension solution for asset management (Invest wealth), pillar 3a and vested benefits. And with our finpension code 1VV94R you will receive a fee credit of CHF 25 🥳.


finpension promo code instructions (finpension invest wealth / finpension 3a / finpension vested benefits)

  1. Open an finpension account online or in the app
  2. Follow the instructions and open an account digitally
  3. Enter finpension code 1VV94R
  4. Make sure you enter the finpension voucher code in the "Enter code" field during the last registration step ALTERNATIVE: If you have overlooked this field, you can still enter the code for 24 hours after registration. To do this, click on the symbol for the referral programme (👍) at the top right of the portfolio and enter the finpension promo code there.
  5. Deposit or transfer of at least CHF 1,000.00 within the first 12 months.
  6. Done 😎


Note: The code "1VV94R" for the fee credit also works if you already have a finpension pension product. You can enter the finpension code when opening finpension Invest in the last registration step or within 24 hours of registration.


01

Register online

Register online via app or computer.

02

finpension Code: 1VV94R

Enter the finpension code 1VV94R in the last registration step. Alternatively, the code can be entered for 24 hours after registration.

03

Deposit CHF 1,000

Deposit or transfer CHF 1,000 within 12 months. And you'll benefit from a CHF 25 fee credit.

More about finpension


finpension is a digital financial and pension solution for unrestricted investments, pillar 3a and vested benefits. You can easily manage your investments and pension products in the app or on your computer. You decide for yourself how you want to combine the products, e.g. whether you only need free investments, only pillar 3a, only vested benefits or all three. And with our finpension referral code 1VV94R, you will receive a fee credit of CHF 25. 💰



  • All-in-one app: With the finpension application (app and on the computer), you can add new products (Inest, 3a, vested benefits) with just a few clicks and manage them digitally in one place.
  • finpension Invest: finpension's investment solution is available from as little as CHF 1 and is one of the cheapest in Switzerland. finpension does not charge a surcharge on foreign currency exchanges and consistently focuses on optimising withholding tax, both of which have a positive effect on returns.  You can either leave it to finpension to select the appropriate equity component (Auto Select) or decide freely on the equity component and investment orientation (Self Select). finpension has a FINMA licence as an account-holding securities firm.
  • finpension 3a: There are six investment strategies with different proportions of equities to choose from. The strategies are available in three different versions: global, Swiss and sustainable. The strategies can also be customised.
  • Vested benefits: There is also a choice of six investment strategies with different equity components for vested benefits. The strategies are available in three different versions: Global, Swiss and Sustainable. The strategies can also be customised.


Fees

finpension offers very attractive fees, with transparent flat fees.



More information at: www.finpension.ch

finpension Code: 1VV94R

Gallery

Other partners
Promotions

finpension code • finpension voucher code • finpension promo code • finpension referral code • finpension recommendation • finpension referral code

bottom of page

top of page
finpension logo

Code finpension

CHF 25 Crédit de frais

Reçois un crédit de frais de CHF 25 avec le code finpension 1VV94R. Ouvrir un compte maintenant avec le code promotionnel finpension.

Code finpension, Code de bon finpension, Code promo finpension, Code de référence finpension, Recommandation finpension, Code de recommandation finpension, code promotionnel finpension

Code : 1VV94R

Code promo finpension


Code finpension 2024 : 1VV94R

finpension est une solution numérique financière et de prévoyance pour le placement de fortune (Investir son patrimoine), le pilier 3a et le libre passage. Et avec notre code finpension 1VV94R, tu reçois un crédit de frais de CHF 25. 🥳


Instructions pour le code finpension (finpension Invest / finpension 3a / finpension libre passage)

  1. Ouvrir un compte finpension en ligne ou dans l'application
  2. Suivre les instructions et ouvrir un compte en ligne
  3. Saisir le code finpension 1VV94R 
  4. Veille à insérer le code de bon finpension dans le champ " Entrez le code " lors de la dernière étape de l'enregistrement. ALTERNATIVE : Si tu as oublié ce champ, tu peux encore introduire le code pendant 24 heures après l'enregistrement. Pour ce faire, clique sur le symbole du programme de recommandation (👍) en haut à droite du portefeuille et inscris le code promo finpension.
  5. Dépôt ou transfert d'au moins 1'000 CHF au cours des 12 premiers mois.
  6. Fini 😎


Note : Le code « 1VV94R » pour le crédit de frais fonctionne aussi si tu as déjà un produit de prévoyance finpension. Tu peux saisir le code finpension lors de l'ouverture de finpension Invest à la dernière étape de l'enregistrement ou dans les 24 heures suivant l'enregistrement.

01

Register online

S'inscrire en ligne via l'application ou sur l'ordinateur.

02

Code finpension : 1VV94R

Saisis le code de finpension 1VV94R lors de la dernière étape de l'enregistrement. Alternativement, le code peut encore être saisi pendant 24 heures après l'enregistrement.

03

Dépôt CHF 1'000

Dépôt ou transfert de 1'000 francs en l'espace de 12 mois. Et tu profites déjà d'un crédit de 25 francs de frais.

En savoir plus sur finpension


finpension est une solution numérique de financement et de prévoyance pour le placement de patrimoine, le pilier 3a et le libre passage. Tu peux gérer facilement tes placements et tes produits de prévoyance dans l'application ou sur ton ordinateur. Tu décides toi-même de la manière dont tu veux combiner les produits, par exemple si tu n'as besoin que du placement libre, que du pilier 3a, que du libre passage ou des trois. Et avec notre code de recommandation finpension 1VV94R, tu reçois un crédit de frais de CHF 25. 💰



  • App tout-en-un : l'application de finpension (app et sur ordinateur) permet d'ajouter de nouveaux produits (Inest, 3a, libre passage) en quelques clics et de les gérer numériquement en un seul endroit.
  • finpension Invest : La solution de placement de finpension est accessible à partir de 1 franc et fait partie des moins chères de Suisse. finpension ne facture parfois pas de supplément pour les opérations de change en monnaies étrangères et mise systématiquement sur l'optimisation de l'impôt à la source, ce qui a tous deux un effet positif sur le rendement.  Soit on laisse à finpension le soin de choisir la part d'actions appropriée (Auto Select), soit on décide librement de la part d'actions et de l'orientation de l'investissement (Self Select). finpension a une licence FINMA en tant que maison de titres gérant un compte.
  • finpension 3a : six stratégies de placement avec des parts d'actions plus ou moins élevées sont disponibles. Les stratégies existent en trois versions différentes, Global, Suisse et Durable. Les stratégies peuvent en outre être adaptées individuellement.
  • Libre passage : six stratégies de placement avec des parts d'actions plus ou moins élevées sont également disponibles pour le libre passage. Les stratégies existent en trois versions différentes : Global, Suisse et Durable. Les stratégies peuvent en outre être adaptées individuellement.


Frais

finpension propose des frais très attractifs, en misant sur des frais forfaitaires transparents.



Plus d'informations sur : www.finpension.ch

finpension Code : 1VV94R

Galerie

Plus de promotions

partenaires

Code finpension • Code de bon finpension • Code promo finpension • Code de référence finpension • Recommandation finpension • Code de recommandation finpension • code promotionnel finpension

bottom of page